RPR007-Picking a Race Destination

Listen to “RPR007-Picking a Race Destination” on Spreaker.

Listen on Apple Podcasts
Listen on Google Podcasts

On this episode of Real People Run we discuss the ins and outs of choosing the perfect destination race.

Web Sites Mentioned in This Episode

Virginia Creeper Marathon – http://www.runtricities.org/creepermarathon/

TCS New York Marathon – https://www.tcsnycmarathon.org/

Boston Marathon – http://www.baa.org/races/boston-marathon.aspx

Marine Corps Marathon – http://www.marinemarathon.com/

Portland Marathon – http://portlandmarathon.org/

Honolulu Marathon – https://www.honolulumarathon.org/

Disney World Marathon – https://www.honolulumarathon.org/

Rock ‘n’Roll Marathon Series – http://www.runrocknroll.com/

Kiawah Island Golf Resort Marathon – https://kiawahresort.com/recreation/kiawah-island-marathon/

Rock ‘n’ Roll Savannah – http://www.runrocknroll.com/savannah/

Cooper River Bridge Run – http://bridgerun.com/

AJC Peachtree Road Race – https://www.atlantatrackclub.org/peachtree